INCOMING STUDENTS

Modules 2022/2023

Please be advised that modules below will commence on the condition of enrollment of minimum 3 students.

Incoming students should choose one FULL module PLUS  2 courses from another module.

One-semester Polish Languages Courses:

1.) “Polish Language Course (A1)” (5 ECTS);

2.) “Polish Culture and History with Field Trips” (5 ECTS);

3.) „Polish History and Culture through Film (5ECTS)

 

« Institute of Philosophy and Sociology – modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Grzegorz Kubiński:
grzegorz.kubinski@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of History and Archival Studiesmodules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Wiktoria Kudela-Świątek:
wiktoria.kudela-swiatek@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of English Studiesmodules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: prof. Mariusz Misztal:
mariusz.misztal@up.krakow.pl

 

« Department of Modern LanguagesItalian Philology
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Paulina Kwaśniewska-Urban:
paulina.kwasniewska-urban@up.krakow.pl

 

« Department of Modern Languages – French Philology
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Małorzata Niziołek:
malgorzata.niziolek@up.krakow.pl

 

« Department of Modern Languages – Spanish Philology
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr hab. Marta Cichocka, prof. UP:
marta.cichocka@up.krakow.pl

 

« Department of Modern Languages – German Philology
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr hab. Paul Langner, prof. UP:
paul.langner@up.krakow.pl

 

« Department of Modern Languages –Russian Philology
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Julia Ostanina-Olszewska:
julia.ostanina-olszewska@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Law and Economics modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Piotr Uhma:
piotr.uhma@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Journalism and International Relations modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Karol Bieniek:
karol.bieniek@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Security Education modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Artur Jach-Chrząszcz:
artur.jach-chrzaszcz@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Psychology – modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Karolina Pietras:
karolina.pietras@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Preschool and Early School Education – modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Aneta Wojnarowska, prof. UP:
aneta.wojnarowska@up.krakow.pl

 

Institute of Special Needs, School and Teacher Training – modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Dawid Wieczorek:
dawid.wieczorek@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Social Pedagogy and Family Support – modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr hab. Jolanta Maćkowicz, prof. UP
:
jolanta.mackowicz@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of  Social Affairs and Public Health– no offer
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator:
dr Dominika Sozańska:
dominika.sozanska@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Geography – modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr hab. Joanna Zawiejska, prof. UP:
joanna.zawiejska@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Biology – modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr hab. Łukasz Binkowski, prof. UP
:
lukasz.binkowski@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Mathematics – modules

Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr hab. Irena Korwin-Słomczyńska, prof. UP:
irena.korwin-slomczynska@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Computer Science – no offer
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr hab. Piotr Czerski, prof. UP:
piotr.czerski@up.krakow.pl

 

« Institute of Art and Design, Institute of Painting and Artistic Education – modules
Erasmus+ Institute Coordinator: dr Małgorzata Markiewicz:
malgorzata.markiewicz@up.krakow.pl